Upcoming: CIVILISED SOCIETY "Violence Still Sucks" CD compilation...

Hi there … here's a teaser for the upcoming CIVILISED SOCIETY anthology double CD set  entitled "Violence Still Sucks!".

25 tracks ripped from vinyl and remastered for this project and available for the very first time digitally as well as compact disk. Includes linernotes from Shane Dabinett of Manic Ears Records.

To be released in September 2017


In solidarity with our comrates going to encounter the G20 summit in Hamburg this week, we have a 25% off all digital releases as well as donating the whole benefit to the german legal action defence fund "ROTE HILFE e.V."

Use this code at check out: G20KEELHAUL

This works on the entire discography as well (45%!!!)

No Pasaran! Solidarity is a weapon!


We are incredibly excited to bring you the second album from Cardiff’s hardcore punks GRAND COLLAPSE. ‘Along The Dew’ does not disappoint and perfectly follows on from the bands frantic 2014 debut ‘Far From The Callous Crowd’. The new album ‘Along The Dew’ delivers everything you want from GRAND COLLAPSE; it’s an aggressive, non-stop full throttle forward beast of raw energy and massive riffs!

Available as Vinyl LP as well as Digital Download (click for full information!)

As with their debut album, the artwork is a woodcut print made by the amazing artist John Abell. To find out more about him, head to his website

Produced & mixed by Lewis Johns at The Ranch Production House (Southampton, UK).
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Portland, U.S.A).
Guest vocals on 'Though Bloodshot & Blurry' by Efa Supertramp. 
Graphics and layout by Welly Artcore
Photograph by Boo. Cover art by John Abell.

This is a joint release with TNS Records and URINAL VINYL from the UK. 

• Comes in Colored Vinyl! (Red with Black swirls!)
• Includes Digital Download.
• Available for streaming on our BANDCAMP and STREAMCLOUD

GRAND COLLAPSE - Along The Dew LP + MP3 (Bollox 042)
GRAND COLLAPSE - Along The Dew digital download (Bollox 042)

DISTRO CLOSED FROM 18.03. - 01.05.2017 !!!

I won't be in the office from the 18.03. until the 01.05.2017. - I gonna be on tour and straight after that i gonna move the label and myself into a new warehouse and flat … i will be able to check my emails every now and then and feel free to send in orders but expect a longer turnover as usual. Thanks.

This info will be updated so please feel free to check again in case some things change. Its a really busy time for me right now and probably things will turn out differently as planned (as usual!) … stay alert!

Also, so far 2017 will see new releases from:
  • GRAND COLLAPSE "Along The Dew" LP
  • AUTONOMADS  "As The Crow Flys…"  7'' EP
  • HELLKRUSHER "Human Misery" LP
  • CIVILISED SOCIETY? "Scrap Metal" LP (Reissue)
  • CIVILISED SOCIETY? "Violence Sucks" LP/CD (Reissue),
  • SCUM OF TOYTOWN "Strike" LP/CD (Reissue)
  • INSTIGATORS CD and hopefully more if i'm not completely broke…
All those mentioned in no particular order (of course!)